CPMR Intermediterranean Commission General Assembly | 20 – 21 June | Marseille

20 June 2019 - 21 June 2019


The CPMR Intermediterranean Commission gathers around 40 Member Regions from 9 different EU members states and other countries (Albania, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Spain and Tunisia). It is open to all the different sub-national levels in all Mediterranean countries.

For more information, please click here.